Holt Farm Infant School
Ashingdon Road Rochford SS4 1RS
Tel: 01702 544058
Fax: 01702 530076
email: admin@holtfarm-inf.essex.sch.uk
ParentMail

If you would like to receive your dates by email please register with our ParentMail Service forms are available from the office or via the link below.

DIARY DATES SPRING 2020

Mon  13th   January 

After School Clubs start (5 weeks)

Thursday 16th January

We Love School Lunch – Census Day Lunch

Wednesday 22nd  January

Chinese New Year Lunch  “The Year of the Rat”

Tue 4th February am

Dance Festival – Palace Theatre

Friday 14th February

Valentine’s Day Lunch

Mon 17th  – Fri 21st  February

Half Term

Mon  24th  February 

After School Clubs start (5 weeks)

Tue 3rd  March

Class Group Photos

Thu 5th  March

World Book Day

Fri 13th March

Sport  Relief Day

Thu 19th  March

Infant Music Festival Freight House

Fri  20th March

Mother’s Day Gift Shop

Fri 20th March 7.30pm

Quiz Night

Tue 24th March  (3.20-6pm)

Parent Interviews

Thu 26th March  (3.20-6pm)

Parent Interviews

Wed 1st  April

Easter Lunch

Fri 3rd April  9.30am

Spring Assembly (for Reception Parents) Preschool children may attend

Fri 3rd April

Easter Activities including Easter Egg Hunt

Mon 6th April

Spring Break

Mon 20th April

Return to school for Summer Term