Holt Farm Infant School
Ashingdon Road Rochford SS4 1RS
Tel: 01702 544058
Fax: 01702 530076
email: admin@holtfarm-inf.essex.sch.uk
ParentMail

If you would like to receive your dates by email please register with our ParentMail Service forms are available from the office or via the link below.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Term Dates 2017/18

Non contact days to be arranged.

 

DIARY DATES SPRING 2019

Mon  14th   January 

After School Clubs start (5 weeks)

Thursday 17th January

We Love School Lunch – Special Themed Lunch

Mon 28th January am

Dance Festival – Palace Theatre

Thursday 14th February

Chinese New Year Lunch 

Mon 18th  – Fri 22nd  February

Half Term

Mon  25th  February 

After School Clubs start

Tue 5th March

Class Group Photos

Thu 7th  March

World Book Day

Tue 12th and Wed 13th March

Health Screening Reception (height and weight checks and vision screening)

Fri 15th March

Comic  Relief Red Nose Day

Thu 21st  March

Infant Music Festival Freight House

Tue 26th March  (3.20-6pm)

Parent Interviews

Thu 28th March  (3.20-6pm)

Parent Interviews

Thu 28th March  9.30am

Spring Assembly ( for Reception Parents) Preschool children may attend

Fri  29th March

Mother’s Day Gift Shop

Wed 3rd April

Easter Lunch

Mon 8th April

Spring Break

Mon 22nd April

Easter Monday Bank Holiday

Tue 23rd  April

Return to school for Summer Term