Holt Farm Infant School
Ashingdon Road Rochford SS4 1RS
Tel: 01702 544058
Fax: 01702 530076
email: admin@holtfarm-inf.essex.sch.uk
ParentMail

If you would like to receive your dates by email please register with our ParentMail Service forms are available from the office or via the link below.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/17

Term Dates 2017/18

Non contact days to be arranged.

 

DIARY DATES SPRING 2018

Mon  8th   January  to  Mon 5th  February

After School Clubs

Thursday 18th January

We Love School Lunch – Special Lunch

Tue 30th January am

Dance Festival – Palace Theatre

Thursday 8th February

Chinese New Year Lunch 

Mon 12th  – Fri 16th February

Half Term

Mon  19th  February  to Mon 19th March

After School Clubs

Tue 27th February

Racquets Festival

Tue 27th February  (3.20-6pm)

Parent Interviews

Thu 1st March

World Book Day

Thu 1st March  (3.20-6pm)

Parent Interviews

Tue 6th March

Class Group Photos

Fri 9th March

Mother’s Day Gift Shop

Fri 9th March (time tbc)

Quiz Night

Thu 15th March

Infant Music Festival Freight House

Thu 22nd March  9.30am

Spring Assembly ( for Year R Parents) Preschool children may attend

Fri  23rd March  9.30am

Spring Assembly ( for Year 1 Parents)
Preschool children may attend

Fri 23rd March

Sports Relief

Mon 26th – Thursday 29th March

Science Week

Wed 28th March

Easter Lunch

Fri 30th March

Good Friday

Mon 2nd April

Spring Break

Mon 16th April

Return to school for Summer Term

 

Diary Dates Autumn 1